Work Club Annan

25 May 17 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

Wiltshire Suite, Kate's Kitchen, Bank Street, Annan

Event date 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 14 2017.
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00
Event Contact Details
Donna Mann
07771772831