DGTap Public Access Drop In – Woodbank

30 Nov 17 - 1:53pm
Event date 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday 50 times.
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, December 8, 2017 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, December 15, 2017 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, December 21, 2017 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, December 22, 2017 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, December 28, 2017 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, December 29, 2017 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, January 4, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, January 5, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, January 12, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, January 19, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, January 26, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 2, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 9, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 16, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 23, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 2, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 9, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 16, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, March 22, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 23, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, March 29, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 30, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, April 5, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, April 6, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, April 13, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, April 20, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, April 26, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, May 4, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Friday, May 18, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:00
Event Contact Details
Liz Robertson
01387 808738/01387 260600