DGTap Public Access Drop In – Provincial House

14 Nov 17 - 3:18pm

Drop in and see a member of staff if you require any assistance with job applications, job searches, CV etc.

Event date 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 50 times.
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 -
13:00 to 15:30
Event Contact Details
DG Employability TAP
01387 808738