DGTap Drop In Service – Woodbank

25 Jan 18 - 10:57am

Drop in and see a member of staff if you require any assistance with job applications, job searches, CV etc.

Thursdays – 09:30-12:00 & 13:00 - 15:30

Fridays – 09:30 – 12:00

Event date 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 21 2018.
Thursday, January 25, 2018 (All day)
Friday, January 26, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 1, 2018 (All day)
Friday, February 2, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 8, 2018 (All day)
Friday, February 9, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 15, 2018 (All day)
Friday, February 16, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 22, 2018 (All day)
Friday, February 23, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, March 1, 2018 (All day)
Friday, March 2, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, March 8, 2018 (All day)
Friday, March 9, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, March 15, 2018 (All day)
Friday, March 16, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, March 22, 2018 (All day)
Friday, March 23, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, March 29, 2018 (All day)
Friday, March 30, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, April 5, 2018 (All day)
Friday, April 6, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, April 12, 2018 (All day)
Friday, April 13, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, April 19, 2018 (All day)
Friday, April 20, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, April 26, 2018 (All day)
Friday, April 27, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, May 3, 2018 (All day)
Friday, May 4, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, May 10, 2018 (All day)
Friday, May 11, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, May 17, 2018 (All day)
Friday, May 18, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, May 24, 2018 (All day)
Friday, May 25, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, May 31, 2018 (All day)
Friday, June 1, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, June 7, 2018 (All day)
Friday, June 8, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, June 14, 2018 (All day)
Friday, June 15, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, June 21, 2018 (All day)
Friday, June 22, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, June 28, 2018 (All day)
Friday, June 29, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, July 5, 2018 (All day)
Friday, July 6, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, July 12, 2018 (All day)
Friday, July 13, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, July 19, 2018 (All day)
Friday, July 20, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, July 26, 2018 (All day)
Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, August 2, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 3, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, August 9, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 10, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, August 16, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 17, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, August 23, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 24, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, August 30, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 31, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, September 6, 2018 (All day)
Friday, September 7, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, September 13, 2018 (All day)
Friday, September 14, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, September 20, 2018 (All day)
Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, September 27, 2018 (All day)
Friday, September 28, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, October 4, 2018 (All day)
Friday, October 5, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, October 11, 2018 (All day)
Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, October 18, 2018 (All day)
Friday, October 19, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, October 25, 2018 (All day)
Friday, October 26, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 8, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 15, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 16, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 23, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 29, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 30, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, December 6, 2018 (All day)
Friday, December 7, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, December 13, 2018 (All day)
Friday, December 14, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, December 20, 2018 (All day)
Friday, December 21, 2018 (All day)
Event Contact Details
Liz Robertson
01387 808738/01387 260600